Latest Products http://www.redalis.in Latest Products Thu, 27 Feb 2020 00:24:23 +0530 en-us http://www.redalis.in White Sesame Seeds http://www.redalis.in/white-sesame-seeds.htm http://www.redalis.in/white-sesame-seeds.htm Thu, 03 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Well-known Suppliers of White Sesame Seed; we are reckoned for the exceptional range of products that we offer. We are capable of delivering consistent and qualitative results by carrying out strict quality examinations. Black Sesame Seeds http://www.redalis.in/black-sesame-seeds.htm http://www.redalis.in/black-sesame-seeds.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by a team of proficient quality inspectors, we provide only quality assured products to the customers. Leveraging on our experience, we, as a supplier of Black Sesame Seed have placed ourselves in the upper echelons of the industry. Hulled Sesame Seeds http://www.redalis.in/hulled-sesame-seeds.htm http://www.redalis.in/hulled-sesame-seeds.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a trustworthy Supplier, serving the customers with superior quality Hulled Sesame Seed. Reckoned for our extensive array of products, we efficiently serve our customers from Coimbatore(India). Crushed Sesame Seeds http://www.redalis.in/crushed-sesame-seeds.htm http://www.redalis.in/crushed-sesame-seeds.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Enlisted amidst the renowned Suppliers of Crushing Sesame Seed, we cater to varied demand of the customers in this sphere. Hailing from Coimbatore(India), we are catering to the nationwide requirement with our superior products. Pearl Millet http://www.redalis.in/pearl-millet.htm http://www.redalis.in/pearl-millet.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pearl millet is the most widely grown type of millet and India is largest producer of pearl millet. Pearl millet is a rich source of phosphorus, which plays an important part in the structure of body cells. Consumption of pearl millets helps in minimizing the risk of type 2 diabetes. Being a good source of magnesium, millets act as a cofactor in a number of enzymatic reactions. It is miracle millet which has iron that is 8 times of rice. It is very rich in Calcium, Protein, Iron and Magnesium. It helps to reduce the bad cholesterol level in our body. Its a great body coolant. Its consumed as porridge during summer. It helps to improve the digestion power & heals stomach ulcers too. It helps to improve bowel movements & prevents constipation. It makes our body strong. It helps to increase the secretion of milk for lactating mothers! Finger Millet http://www.redalis.in/finger-millet.htm http://www.redalis.in/finger-millet.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Also known as African finger millet, red millet, ragi and very popular millet specially in Southern India. It is rich in calcium and protein and also have good amount of iron and other minerals. Ragi tops in antioxidant activity among common Indian foods, Ragi also has some good number of Essential Amino Acids (EAA) which is essential for human body. Finger millet has the highest mineral & calcium content when compared to all whole grains & minerals. It is called as wonder grain. It is a powerhouse of protein & amino acids. It helps to reduce the heat of the body. It also helps to heal ulcers & anemia. Its a great replacement for rice & wheat especially for diabetic patients. Kodo Millet http://www.redalis.in/kodo-millet.htm http://www.redalis.in/kodo-millet.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Kodo millets contain high amounts of polyphenols, an antioxidant compound, they also has high on fibre, low on fat. Kodo millet inhibited glycation and cross-linking of collagen. Kodo millets are good for diabetes. Its basically a digestion friendly millet. It is rich in phytochemicals, Phytate that helps in reduction of cancer risks. It helps to reduce the body weight which is most needed for obese people. It helps to overcome irregular period problems in women. It helps to reduce knee & joint pains. Also it is good for diabetic people .It reduces nervous disorders especially in eyes. Little Millet http://www.redalis.in/little-millet.htm http://www.redalis.in/little-millet.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Little Millets seeds are smaller than other millets, like foxtail millet, little millet also high in Iron content, high in fibre like Kodo and has high antioxidant activity. It helps in diabetes and diseases related stomach. It helps to prevent constipation & heals all the problems related to stomach. It improves the semen counts of men. It also helps for women with irregular periods problems. Its high fiber helps to reduce the fat depositions in the body. Barnyard Millet http://www.redalis.in/barnyard-millet.htm http://www.redalis.in/barnyard-millet.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Barnyard millets are high in fibre content, phosphorus and calcium. Bardyard has low glycemic index and thus helps in type 2 diabetes, cardiovascular disease with regular intake of this millet. It has 6 times high fiber content when compared with wheat. Its a gluten free millet with high calcium, phosphorus & fiber. It is high in carbohydrates & fat too. It helps to maintain the body temperature. It acts as a good anti oxidant too. Sorghum Millet http://www.redalis.in/sorghum-millet.htm http://www.redalis.in/sorghum-millet.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sorghum is another one of the ancient cereal grain, and grown mostly for their fodder value. Sorghum has high nutritional value, with high levels of unsaturated fats, protein, fiber, and minerals like phosphorus, potassium, calcium, and iron. It's also high in calories and macronutrients, jowar has more antioxidants than blueberries and pomegranates. Sorghum helps to improve metabolism. Proso Millet http://www.redalis.in/proso-millet.htm http://www.redalis.in/proso-millet.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Panicum miliaceum with many common names including proso millet, broomcorn millet, common millet, broomtail millet, hog millet, red millet, and white millet is a grass species used as a crop. Both the wild ancestor and location of the original domestication of proso millet are unknown, but it first appears as a crop in both Transcaucasia and China about 7,000 years ago. Proso millet is well adapted to many soil and climatic conditions. Being a short season crop with a low water requirement, it grows further north than the other millets and also adapts well to plateau conditions and high elevations. Health benefits of Proso millet comes from its unique properties among millets. It is completely gluten free, has significant amounts of carbohydrates and fatty acids. Apart from these, it also contains essential minerals like phosphorus, manganese, magnesium etc. Also it is easy to grow.   Health benefits of Millet : Beneficial in anti-ageing Beneficial for nervous system Beneficial in preventing pellagra and other Niacin dependent conditions Useful for strengthening bones. Beneficial in preventing cardiac diseases : Helps to lower cholesterol Decreases risk of cancer Rich source of essential Phosphorus Help prevent gall stones Useful for people with coeliac disease. Black Tea http://www.redalis.in/black-tea.htm http://www.redalis.in/black-tea.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Black tea is one of the most loved drinks or beverages in the world. Health benefits of black tea include cures for high cholesterol, diarrhea, tooth decay, low-concentration level, digestive problems, poor blood circulation, high blood pressure, asthma, etc. White Tea http://www.redalis.in/white-tea.htm http://www.redalis.in/white-tea.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 White tea is treated gently and not overly processed, it retain most of its beneficial antioxidants. It is considered rich in antioxidants. White tea is a rare product widely known by the people of its curing capacity of Oral and Skin problems. It protects skin from the harmful effects of UV light. White tea is definitely an extremely healthy addition to the diet. Green Tea http://www.redalis.in/green-tea.htm http://www.redalis.in/green-tea.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Green tea is loaded with antioxidants and nutrients that have powerful effects on the body. This includes improved brain function, fat loss, a lower risk of cancer and many other incredible benefits. Coconut Oil http://www.redalis.in/coconut-oil.htm http://www.redalis.in/coconut-oil.htm Thu, 03 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wood Pressed Coconut oil First the fresh coconut meat is grated and then Sun dried. This drying process, however, seems to be important to the resulting taste and quality of the oil. This dried coconut is then placed into a Wood press (Marachekku) and pressed. This pressing yields oil with proteins. Oil is filtered & Packed, No Refinement Process & No Sulphur added. Turmeric Finger http://www.redalis.in/turmeric-finger.htm http://www.redalis.in/turmeric-finger.htm Tue, 23 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering the best Turmeric Finger in the market. Hygienically processed, Turmeric Finger is used for cosmetics, Ayurveda medicines and culinary purposes. We offer Turmeric Finger in different specifications in order to meet divergent demands of the clients. We offer High on nutritional content, Longer shelf life, Free from adulterants and Hygienically processed.